(Day 109): Has it been 6 days already?

Wow. Just Wow.

It feels like it’s already been a month since I left home for summer classes, and yet, why is it only Friday today? Damn it.

Well, my classes have been good, fun actually, the whole 4 and a half hours (STRAIGHT!!!) of it, and what’s better is that we have 2, NOT ONE, BUT YES TWO, exams this coming Monday!!~

I think, I sound too pessimistic/sarcastic about this, but don’t get me wrong, it has indeed been fun. I mean, I really like my classes, despite the sweltering heat all day, and the very uncomfortable chairs at one of the two buildings my classes are in. 

Speaking of classes, I still have a paper to write about social classes, so yeah. BYE.

Leave a Reply

