(Day 88): So, this is what heartache feels like…

Okay, so I have to admit that I’m not the girl who you’re supposed to talk to if you have any relationship problems or anything, seeing as I was never in a relationship myself. Although, like any typical person, I can’t help but have crushes on some people I know, yes, like the one I have on one of my best friends. But this isn’t about him. This post is about a guy I was friends with, who I had a crush on, and who had a crush on me as well… Or so I thought.

Meet  P*, the guy I had a crush on. We met like in my 2nd year of high school and we joined like the same organization, and that’s how we met.

Long story, short: I had a crush on him by December, and he told me that he had a crush on me as well, after some meaningless shit got down.

That was back in 2010.

Fast forward to this night – er, morning-, March 30, 2013 at 1:29a.m., over Facebook chat, he told me he didn’t really have one, but he just had a lot on his mind then or something, and he just said that in the spur of the moment.

Well… Yeah. 3 years of crushing on you just went down the drain, bub.
I didn’t know it hurt so bad as this. I guess my friends weren’t really overreacting when they said it really hurt.

Oh, and thank you for wasting my time. Have a nice life.

Leave a Reply

