(Day 61): For two of my boy best friends on their birthdays… Yes, another photo thing.

(Day 61): For two of my boy best friends on their birthdays… Yes, another photo thing.

(RD, 2013)

To one: Thank you for always being there to cheer me up with your weirdness. Thank you for being there, period. Thank you for giving in to my “demands” of Skyping. Thank you for finally giving in to my pleads of at least one picture of just the two of us, for which I now have 5 pictures of the two of us since then. Thank you for putting up with me.

To the other: Thank you for being this crazy weird very honest friend. Thank you for hacking my Facebook account, much to my happiness. Thank you for always being there. Thank you for putting up with me. Thank you for being weird with me. Thank you for always being game to take a picture with me. Thank you for absolutely everything.

I love you both. Happy 17th birthday.

Leave a comment