(Day 57): Thoughts at 12:02am

I think that
I’m beginning to lose it.

Readings 2 inches thick
are still waiting for me to read them.

And, apparently, we’ll be having a quiz,
on both of them. Tomorrow. Wednesday.

Speaking of Wednesday,
I sort of like that name.

My family is now
safe at home, as of 7pm.

And despite having slept
for 3 hours this afternoon,

I’m still sleepy,
but I still don’t want to sleep.

Again.
-sigh-

The room is so bright,
and everyone is still awake.

Even though
it’s already so late.

The start of a
new day later.

I cannot wait for it
to be Friday again.

Leave a Reply

