(Day 55): I don’t know if I’m happy or frustrated…

Yet another eventful day
this long weekend.

Went to the province
to visit my granddad’s sister.

Stuck inside a bus
for a total of 5 hours.

Longer than we stayed
at my granddad’s sister’s house.

When we went home,
a friend texted that she was in the area.

She asked me
to meet her at the nearest mall.

Then ran from the train station
to the jeepneys on the street,

Then, rushed to some mall,
to meet one of my high school friends (the one who texted!!),

Only to accompany her
back to her bus.

And saw her for like,
10 minutes.

All in all,
it was a very tiring day.

But, to be honest,
it was fun.

*Last one for the day*

Leave a Reply

