(Day 53): Weather Reports… sort of… among others.

When I got back at 7:10pm, it was drizzling.

When I went out at 10-something pm, it was drizzling.

When I went to sleep at 2am, it was raining.

When I woke up at 5:30am, it was raining.
I promptly fell asleep after.

When I woke up at 6:05am, it was still raining.

Presently, at 7:38, it still is.
And it’s like 24 degrees.

And now, my feet are cold.

Of course, talking about the weather
when you have nothing else to talk about,
is customary, and apparently, good.

P.S.
I am timing my roommate on how long does it take
for her to finish her goddamn shower.
She’s around 20 minutes or so now.
It’s like this EVERY. FUCKING. TIME.
OTHER PEOPLE HAVE TO USE
THE FUCKING BATHROOM TOO.

Leave a Reply

